Advisory Board:

  • Prof. Dr. Jolanda de Vries – Radboud University, Nijmegen, the Netherlands – Prof. of Tumor Immunology; expert in plasmacytoid dendritic cells
  • Prof. Dr. Carla Bruijnzeel-Koomen – University Medical Centre Utrecht, the Netherlands – Prof. of Allergy and Dermatology; expert in the field of atopic eczema
  • Prof. Dr. Reingard Grabherr – University of Agricultural Sciences, Vienna, Austria – Prof. of Biotechnology; expert in protein engineering
  • Dr. Gottfried Himmler – Co-founder and previous CEO of  f-star GmbH